English Audio Books

  • Land that Time Forgot, The
  • Land that Time Forgot, The
    Burroughs, Edgar Rice
    Download the book
    The Land That Time Forgot is a science fiction novel, the first of Edgar Rice Burroughs' Caspak trilogy. His working title for the story was "The Lost U-Boat." Starting out as a harrowing wartime sea adventure, the story ultimately develops into that of a fantastical lost world.